市議会 City Assembly

沖縄市の課題に取り組む

市議会は、市の行政のあり方について 審議・決定する市民の代表議決機関で す。議会の議員定数は、条例により30人 となっています。議会は、年4回開かれる 定例会と必要に応じて開催される臨時 会があり、沖縄市が抱える様々な問題や 課題について慎重に審議を行います。

また、数多い議案等を専門的な観点か ら審査する場として4つの常任委員会 (「総務委員会」、「教育福祉委員会」、「市 民経済委員会」、「建設委員会」)と、特別 委員会として「基地に関する調査特別委 員会」が設けられています。また、議会運 営を円滑に図るため「議会運営委員会」 が設置されています。

議会はどなたでも傍聴できます。「市 議会だより」やホームページでも審議内 容を知ることができます。



Taking on the city's challenges

The city council is a representative organization chosen through democratic voting system that discusses and decides on the way of city administration.

The number of members of parliament is 30 by law. The council has regular meetings held four times a year and extraordinary meetings held as necessary and carefully discusses various issues facing Okinawa City. In addition, there are four standing committees ("General

In addition, there are four standing committees ("General Affairs Committee", "Educational Welfare Committee", "Citzen Economy Committee", "Construction Committee") and include special members for judging a large number of bills from a professional perspective. They are established within the "Special Committee on Investigating Bases Affairs". In addition, the "City Council Steering Committee" was set up to plan the smooth operation of the council.

The council assembly is open to everyone. To find out about current issues visit the "news from city council" page on the city homepage.



Assem



ではま もりかつ 小浜 守勝 議長





LIFÉ LIFA 島田 茂



^{えのび}かずみつ 栄野比 和光

^{なかそね} まこと 仲宗根 誠



^{たけもと}なおも 嵩元 直萌



まちだ ゆうすけ 町田 裕介



^{やふそ いさお} 屋富祖 功



いなみね たかゆき 稲嶺 隆之





^{きゆな}ひでき 喜友名 秀樹



きゆな ともひこ 喜友名 朝彦



金城 由美

もりやま まさかず 森山 政和

たかはし まこと



こたに よしひろ 小谷 良博



いれい さとる 伊禮 悟







ふじやま ゆういち 藤山 勇一



おおしろ はやと大城 隼



いけはら ひであき 池原 秀明







まえみや みつこ 前宮 美津子

(写真は左上から議席番号順)





^{あたり} おさむ 阿多利 修





伊佐 強





















